Our Academy Sponsors

Listed below are the individuals who have given significant public, personal and financial support for initial set up Invicta Academy.
Cllr Anna Firth
Stephen James
Rt. Hon. Gavin Williamson MP
Laura Trott MP
Rt. Hon. Robert Halfon MP
Helen Whately MP
Adam Holloway MP
Damian Collins MP
Tom Tugendhat MP
Show More
Rt. Hon. Sir Roger Gale MP
Helen Grant MP
Tracey Crouch MP
Craig Mackinlay MP
Kent’s Vice Lord Lieutenant, Richard Oldfield OBE DL
Melissa Murdoch
Tony Cann
Cllr Rory Love
Caroline Platt
Show More
Shabana Raman
Kirsty Adams
Liz St Clair Legge
Eliza Ecclestone
Linden Kemkaran
Laurie Glover
Georgie Krone
Louise Brice
Show More
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Contact Us

Registered as:

Invicta Academy CIC 12716495

© Copyright 2020 

Proudly created by Social Media for Schools

16 WBD, CT20 2EQ



Online, Kent

Tom Tugendhat MP